Search site
»

Rother LSP Executive

Membership of the Rother Local Strategic Partnership (RLSP)

Name of organisation

Represented by

Email

Rother Voluntary Action

Gina Sanderson

gina.sanderson@rva.uk.com

Hastings & Rother Transport Action Group (HARTAG)

Cllr Kathryn Field

cllr.kathryn.field@rother.gov.uk

East Sussex County Council

Cllr Carl Maynard, Lead Cabinet Member for Adult Social Care & Health

cllr.carl.maynard@eastsussex.gov.uk

Rother District Council

Cllr Susan Prochak, Deputy Leader of the Council

cllr.susan.prochak@rother.gov.uk

Rother District Council

Joe Powell, Head of Service, Housing and Community

joe.powell@rother.gov.uk

Rother District Council

Alison Spring, Housing Development, Programme Office and Policy Manager

alison.spring@rother.gov.uk

Sussex Police

Chief Inspector Sarah Godley

sarah.godley@sussex.pnn.police.uk

East Sussex Fire & Rescue Service

Julie King, Vice Chair of RLSP

jking@esfrs.org

NHS Hastings & Rother Clinical Commissioning Group

Richard Watson, Hastings & Rother Health Inequalities Programme Manager

richard.watson6@nhs.net

East Sussex College Hastings

Jim Sharpe, Principal

jsharpe@sussexcoast.ac.uk

Housing Provider Representative

Vanessa Biddiss, Head of Area East Sussex, Homes & Communities for Optivo

vanessa.biddiss@optivo.org.uk

Business Sector Representative

Lord Brett McLean, Chairman of Sussex Strategic Business Board

lordbrettofhastings@aol.co.uk

Timetable of Executive Group Meetings and Annual Conference for 2019

If you are interested in finding out more about the Rother LSP (RLSP) please contact the LSP Coordinator on 01424 787858 or 01424 787864.

DateTitleTimeLocation

Wed, 27th March

Executive Meeting

2pm till 4pm

Charter Centre, London Road, Bexhill

Wed, 22nd May

Executive Meeting

2pm till 4pm

Town Hall, Bexhill

Wed, 17th July

Annual Conference

9am till 1.30pm

Town Hall, Bexhill

Wed, 25th Sept

Executive Meeting

2pm till 4pm

Town Hall, Bexhill

Powered by GOSS iCM