Membership of the Rother Local Strategic Partnership (RLSP)

Name of organisationRepresented byEmail
Rother Voluntary ActionGina Sandersongina.sanderson@rva.uk.com
Hastings & Rother Transport Action Group (HARTAG)Cllr Kathryn Fieldcllr.kathryn.field@rother.gov.uk
East Sussex County CouncilCllr Carl Maynard, Lead Cabinet Member for Adult Social Care & Healthcllr.carl.maynard@eastsussex.gov.uk
Rother District CouncilCllr Susan Prochak, Deputy Leader of the Councilcllr.susan.prochak@rother.gov.uk
Rother District CouncilJoe Powell, Head of Service, Housing and Communityjoe.powell@rother.gov.uk
Rother District CouncilAlison Spring, Housing Development, Programme Office and Policy Manageralison.spring@rother.gov.uk
Sussex PoliceChief Inspector Sarah Godleysarah.godley@sussex.pnn.police.uk
East Sussex Fire & Rescue ServiceJulie King, Vice Chair of RLSPjking@esfrs.org
NHS Hastings & Rother Clinical Commissioning GroupRichard Watson, Hastings & Rother Health Inequalities Programme Managerrichard.watson6@nhs.net
East Sussex College HastingsJim Sharpe, Principaljsharpe@sussexcoast.ac.uk
Housing Provider RepresentativeVanessa Biddiss, Head of Area East Sussex, Homes & Communities for Optivovanessa.biddiss@optivo.org.uk
Business Sector RepresentativeLord Brett McLean, Chairman of Sussex Strategic Business Boardlordbrettofhastings@aol.co.uk

Timetable of Executive Group Meetings and Annual Conference for 2019

If you are interested in finding out more about the Rother LSP (RLSP) please contact the LSP Coordinator on 01424 787858 or 01424 787864.

DateTitleTimeLocation
Wed, 27th MarchExecutive Meeting2pm till 4pmCharter Centre, London Road, Bexhill
Wed, 22nd MayExecutive Meeting2pm till 4pmTown Hall, Bexhill
Wed, 17th JulyAnnual Conference9am till 1.30pmTown Hall, Bexhill
Wed, 25th SeptExecutive Meeting2pm till 4pmTown Hall, Bexhill