Membership of the Rother Local Strategic Partnership (RLSP)

Name of organisationRepresented byEmail
Rother Voluntary ActionClaire Cordell,
Hastings & Rother Transport Action Group (HARTAG)Cllr Kathryn
East Sussex County CouncilCllr Carl Maynard, Lead Cabinet Member for Adult Social Care &
Rother District CouncilCllr Susan Prochak MBE, Deputy Leader of the
Rother District CouncilJoe Powell, Head of Service, Housing and
Rother District CouncilNicola Mitchell, Programme & Projects
Sussex PoliceChief Inspector Sarah
East Sussex Fire & Rescue ServiceSimon Neill, Group Manager for Hastings and
NHS Hastings & Rother Clinical Commissioning GroupRichard Watson, Assistant Head of Health, Wellbeing and Partnerships – East Sussex and Brighton and
Optivo Housing Provider
Vanessa Biddiss, Head of Region – Sussex & Head of Neighbourhoods –
Business Sector RepresentativeLord Brett McLean, Chairman of Sussex Strategic Business
Education representativeTBC

Timetable of Executive Group Meetings and Annual Conference for 2019

If you are interested in finding out more about the Rother LSP (RLSP) please contact the LSP Coordinator on 01424 787858 or 01424 787864.

Wed, 27th MarchExecutive Meeting2pm till 4pmCharter Centre, London Road, Bexhill
Wed, 22nd MayExecutive Meeting2pm till 4pmTown Hall, Bexhill
Wed, 17th JulyAnnual Conference9am till 1.30pmTown Hall, Bexhill
Wed, 25th SeptExecutive Meeting2pm till 4pmTown Hall, Bexhill